Administration

Finance

Beth Shupe - Director of Business & Finance
bshupe@wisek12.org
Office Phone: 276.328.8017
Office Fax: 276.328.3350
 

Food Service

Brandi Bates
Supervisor of Food Services
bbates@wisek12.org
Office Phone: 276.328.8017
Office Fax: 276.328.3350

Kim Wells
Food Services Secretary
kwells@wisek12.org
Office Phone: 276.328.8017
Office Fax: 276.328.3350

 

Human Resources

Contact: Judy Durham

Office Phone: 276.328.8017
Office Fax: 276.328.3350

Information Systems

Zachary Lawson
Information Systems Manager
zlawson@wisek12.org
Office Phone: 276.328.8017
Office Fax: 276.328.3350

 

Betty Sexton
Information Systems Technician
bsexton@wisek12.org
Office Phone: 276.328.8017
Office Fax: 276.328.3350

 

Maintenance

Gary Lawson
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
gllawson@wisek12.org
Office Phone: 276.328.8281
Office Fax: 276.328.7139

 

Jason Boggs
Maintenance Clerk
jmboggs@wisek12.org

 

Special Education

Jerrie Adams
jadams@wisek12.org
Director of Special Education/Student Services

Technology

Scott Kiser
Director of Technology
Phone: 276-328-8017
Fax: 276-328-6256

Title I

Marcia Shortt
Director of Federal Programs
Phone: 276-328-6220
Fax: 276-328-6256

Amber Boggs
Supervisor of Federal Programs

Lisa Rose
Title I Bookkeeper

 

Transportation

Heather Lane 
hlane@wisek12.org
Transportation Secretary
Office Phone: 276.328.8017
Office Fax: 276.328.3350