Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

 

3rd Grade Faculty


Carol Baker
Subject: 3rd Grade 
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise 
Degrees held:Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education 
Email: badams@wisek12.org 

Amber Foster
Subject: 3rd Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degrees held: Bachelor's Degree 
Email:afoster@wisek12.org


Kim Hall 
Subject: 3rd Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise 
Degrees held:
Email:krhall@wisek12.org



Tori Bevins
Subject: 3rd Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degrees held: B.A. Liberal Art and Sciences- Elementary Education 
Endorsed Pre-K through 6 

Email:vbevins@wisek12.org


Heather Davis

Subject: 3rd Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, Emory and Henry 
Degrees held: B.A. Liberal Arts and Science w/literature concentration, PreK-6, Masters of Arts in Education, Reading Specialist Certification 
Email:hdavis@wisek12.org


Rebecca Hurt
Subject: Third Grade
Colleges attended: 
Degrees held: 
Email: rhurt@wisek12.org

 







Jessica Bolling

Subject:
Colleges attended:
Degrees held: 
Email: jbolling@wisek12.org