Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Addington Mason
lamason@wisek12.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

 


   Katie Clevinger
Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degree Held: Bachelor of Arts
Email: kclevinger@wisek12.org
 

Diane Peck
Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: Clinch Valley College and Virginia Commonwealth University
Degrees held:  Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education NK-4, M.ED in Interdisciplinary Studies with a certification as a Math Specialist for Elementary and Middle School 

Email:dpeck@wisek12.org


Jessica Christian

Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: Virginia Intermont and University of Virginia
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education, M. Ed in Curriculum and Instruction with a certification as a Reading Specialist
Email:jchristian@wisek12.org



Christy Blevins
Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: MECC, UVA-Wise
Degrees held: Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Endorsement for grades PreK-8
Email:cblevins@wisek12.org


Patsy Dotson
Subject: Kindergarten 
Colleges attended: Clinch Valley College, University of Virginia
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts- Elementary Education, Master Degree in Education
Email:pdotson@wisek12.org



Debbie Lawson

Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: 
Degrees held:
Email:dlawson@wisek12.org