Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Addington Mason
lamason@wisek12.org

 

Resource


Karen Mulllins
PE
Colleges attended: 
Degrees held: 

Email: kmullins@wisek12.org


Jason Dean

PE

Colleges attended:
Degrees held: 
Email:jdean@wisek12.org

  Samantha Thompson 
Music
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degrees held: B.A. Liberal Arts and Sciences, PreK-6, 6-8 History
Email: sthompson@wisek12.org




Erin Slemp
Library
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, University of Richmond, Regent University
Degrees held: B.S. in Administration of Justice, Masters Degree in Education; Endorsement PreK-6 and Library Science
Email: erslemp@wisek12.org
 

Cookie Wilson
Reading Resource
Colleges attended:UVA Wise
Degrees held:  Bachelor of Arts
Email: cwilson@wise.k12.va.us

 
Chrissy Anderson 
Computer Aide

Email: canderson@wisek12.org

  Katie Scott
Speech Therapist
Colleges Attended: UVA-Wise; Radford University
Degrees held: B.A. Communication Studies, M.S. Communication Sciences 
and Disorders-Concentration in Speech Language Pathology
M.S., Speech-Language Pathology 
Email: kscott@wisek12.org

  Lisa Buchanan
Speech Assistant
Colleges Attended: Radford University
Degrees Held: BS- Social Work  
Email: lbuchanan@wisek12.org

 




Dart Luce-Edwards

In-School Remediation 
Colleges: UVA-Wise
Degree Held: Health/Physical Education, Sports management and teaching K-12
email: cedwards@wisek12.org





  Steven Schultz
ESL
Colleges: King College
Degree Held: Bachelor of Arts in Spanish and Secondary Education 
Email: sschultz@wisek12.org